Latest Stories

Andres Gonzales wins 2014 Utah Championship

Even a double bogey during his back nine in the final round of the Utah Championship couldn’t derail Andres Gonzales. The Washington native opened with a 62 to take the opening-round lead ...


The Tour's Utah Championship, raises $45,000 for cancer

Salt Lake City (July 14, 2014) – The Utah Sports Commission, host organization of the Utah Championship presented by Zions Bank, was proud to partner with the PGA TOUR/ Tour, Robert W. Baird & Co., EnergySolutions, KUTV2 and other partners to present Huntsman...


Fox Sports Network Provides 14 Hours of Live National Coverage of Tour of Utah

FOX Sports Networks (FSN) will broadcast the Larry H. Miller
Tour of Utah professional cycling stage race for a fourth year on August 4-10. FSN will provide a total of 21 hours of national television programming, including 14 hours of live coverage. All seven days will also be broadcast fro...


Exemptions Announced for the July 10-13 Tour Utah Championship

Salt Lake City (July 1, 2014) – Tournament organizers today announced the exemptions for the Tour's Utah
Championship being held July 10-13 at Willow Creek Country Club. These players will join the field of 156 golfers
competing for a PGA TOUR card. All fifty PGA TOUR ca...


Utah Championship Tournament Program

Special Issue: 2014 Utah Championship Tournmament Program


Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series Returns This Weekend

The first major event of the 2014 season at Miller Motorsports Park will take place this weekend, June 21-22, as the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series makes its fifth annual visit to Utah.

The top off-road racers in North America will take to the MMP Off Road Short Course for...


2014 Tour of Utah Route Announcement

Organizers of the 2014 Larry H. Miller Tour of Utah revealed the detailed race route today that will go the distance as the longest professional cycling stage race in North America this year with 753.8 miles and 57,863 feet of vertical gain in seven heart-pounding days of racing. A world-class, 1...


2015 Triple Crown Volleyball Championships Dates Announced

Following a successful first year of the Triple Crown National Volleyball Championships in Salt Lake City, Utah, event organizers announced dates for the 2015 championship today to be held at the Salt Palace Convention Center on April 24-26, 2015.

 "In just the first year of the even...


Kessler and Frodeno Win IRONMAN 70.3 St. George

American Andy Potts led the men's field out of the water in 21:49 with his race-best swim. A tight pack exited the water a minute back, containing  Jan Frodeno (DEU), defending champion Brent McMahon (CAN),  Clayton Fettell (AUS), Terrenzo Bozzone (NZL), and Olympians Bevan Docher...